GLOSMARC Members

Dr Nathaniel Boso
Lecturer
E-mail: N.Boso@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 2636

Dr Simos Chari
Lecturer in Marketing
E-mail: s.chari@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 8971

Dr Magnus Hultman
Director of GLOSMARC
Associate Professor of Marketing
E-mail: mah@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 8655

Dr Vita Kadile
Research Fellow
E-mail: v.kadile@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 3217

Prof Constantine Katsikeas
Associate Dean for Faculty
Arnold Ziff Research Chair in Marketing and International Management
E-mail: csk@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 2624

Dr Constantinos Leonidou
Associate Professor of Marketing
Director of Research for Marketing

E-mail: C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 6855

Dr Yeyi Liu
Lecturer
E-mail: busyli@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 2625

Dr Zhaleh Najafi Tavani
Lecturer in Marketing
E-mail: Z.NajafiTavani@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 044 (0) 113 343 4664

Prof Dayananda Palihawadana
Chair in Marketing Education
Director of Learning and Teaching for Marketing
E-mail: dp@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4804

Prof Matthew Robson
Professor Marketing
Head of Marketing Division
E-mail: mjro@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 6348

Dr Charalampos (Babis) Saridakis
Lecturer in Marketing
E-mail: b.saridakis@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 1710

Dr Stavroula Spyropoulou
Associate Professor of Marketing
E-mail: ss@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 6814

Dr Jie Wu
Deputy Director of GLOSMARC
Associate Professor
E-mail: busjwu@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 7425

Dr Ghasem Zaefarian
Lecturer in Marketing
E-mail: G.Zaefarian@Leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113 343 3233